Contact info

Steven Guo

E-mail:  steven@glorytc.com.tw
General ManagerExt: 111

Don Pan 

Manager 

Email:don@glorytc.comm.tw
Tel:+886-2-2509-366
Ext.:112

Eliza Wu

Manager 

Email:eliza@glorytc.comm.tw
Tel:+886-2-2509-366 
Ext.:118 

Dolly Chen

Manager

Email:dolly@glorytc.comm.tw
Tel:+886-2-2509-366
Ext.:120

Joe Kuo

Project Manager

Email:joe@glorytc.comm.tw
Tel:+886-2-2509-366 
Ext.:129 

Dolly Chen

Manager

Email:dolly@glorytc.comm.tw
Tel:+886-2-2509-366
Ext.:120

Kiki Chen

Accountant

Email:kiki@glorytc.com.tw
Tel:+886-2-2509-366 
Ext.:128